coil.png
1290B373-A9D9-483B-888E-D0A9E36EF3E2.jpg

School Day Off & Holiday Art Camps

Register For  A Half Day, A Full Day, Or All of the Days!

St. Vrain School District, School Year 2019-2020

Any day that students are off from school, holidays, parent/teacher conferences, etc., we will be having art camp! We also often have St. Vrain Community Montessori (SVCMS) and Flagstaff Academy’s days off from school on our schedule too!

Full Days:  9am-4pm, $65, * Full day campers bring a sack lunch! 

Half days:  9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm, $45

  • $10 additional charge per child for half-day campers to join us through lunch time, 12-1pm

  • Fee includes a full or half day of art materials, snack, two masters degrees and 27 years experience teaching art to children!

Offer your children, first grade and up, a fun art enrichment opportunity when they are off from school. We will spend the day making art and having fun with other creative kids. There will be plenty of structured projects available as well as “choice time” activities for your artists to choose from. Some of the centers available are drawing, painting, collage, sculpture, textile and many other fun art supplies! The focus of our day will on being creative and having fun!

-Friday, Oct 18, Non-Student Contact Day SVVSD:

  • FULL!

-Monday, Oct 21. Non-Student Contact Day SVVSD

  • Only four, 1-4pm spots left.

-Friday, October 25, non-student contact day for SVCMS

-Monday-Wednesday, Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Break

-Friday, Dec 20: Non-Student Contact Day

-Monday, Dec 23 - Friday, Jan 3: Winter Break

  • No camp on December 24, 25 and January 1

-Monday, Jan 6, non-student contact day for SVCMS/Flagstaff

-Monday, Jan 20: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

-Friday, Feb 14: Non-Student Contact Day

-Monday, Feb 17, 2020: Presidents' Day

-Friday, March 13, Non-Student Contact Days for SVCMS

-Friday, Mar 20: Non-Student Contact Day

-Monday, Mar 23-Friday, Mar 27: Spring Break

-Monday, Apr 27: Non-Student Contact Day

-Friday, May 22: First day of Summer Holiday!  

Call 720-273-2477 or email:  inspirationartacademy@gmail.com for more information

Due to the high demand of "Day Off School" art camps, your child's space will not be reserved until payment is received. 

Ask to be placed on the waitlist for any art camp day.  Spots really do open up!

HankWolf.JPG